Home

Home
Home2018-03-14T14:35:52+02:00
Loading...

Calendar RAW BEAUTY – ICELAND 2020

RAW BEAUTY - ICELAND 2020 is an artistic calendar with Milo Moiré photographed by star photographer Peter Palm.  Hand signed by Milo Moiré & limited 1000 pieces!!!  Worldwide  shipping. BUY HERE: amazon.de* *(If you want [...]

Ceci n’est pas une femme nue – Museum Rijeka

Performance by Milo Moiré at Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art Rijeka, Croatia (2017) The artist Milo Moiré opened with her performance "Ceci n'est pas une femme nue" the new Museum of Modern and Contemporary [...]

Calendar HOTEL MOIRÉ 2018

Finally the artist couple Milo Moiré and Peter Palm present their brand new calendar HOTEL MOIRÉ 2018. Available now at amazon.de: goo.gl/JVzkMY !    Limited to 1000 pieces worldwide. Each copy is personally signed by Milo Moiré! [...]

Startseite

Startseite
Startseite2018-03-14T14:35:53+02:00
Loading...

Kalender RAW BEAUTY – ICELAND 2020

RAW BEAUTY – ICELAND 2020 ist ein künstlerischer Aktkalender mit Milo Moiré fotografiert von Starfotograf Peter Palm Handsigniert von Milo Moiré & limitiert auf 1000 Stück!!! Weltweiter Versand. HIER ZU KAUFEN:  amazon.de* *(Bestellungen aus der Schweiz [...]

Ceci n’est pas une femme nue – Kunstmuseum Rijeka

Die Künstlerin Milo Moiré eröffnete mit ihrer Performance "Ceci n'est pas une femme nue" das neue Museum für zeitgenössische und moderne Kunst in Rijeka, Kroatien (2017). Milo Moiré's performative Arbeit wurde zusammen mit der Retrospektive [...]

Kalender HOTEL MOIRÉ 2018

Endlich ist es soweit, das Künstlerpaar Milo Moiré und Peter Palm präsentiert ihren brandneuen Kalender HOTEL MOIRÉ 2018. Ab sofort erhältlich bei amazon: goo.gl/JVzkMY !   Limitiert auf 1000 Stück weltweit. Jedes Exemplar ist von Milo Moiré [...]